Recent News

Welcome!

Welcome to the South West Sydney HOG website. We are purely a social and family orientated club, all our members share the same passion of being part of the larger Harley Davidson family group which is world wide.

We encourage all riders young & old, male & female to come along & sample the famous South West Sydney HOG camaraderie. For more information please feel free to contact us info@swshog.com.au

 

Upcoming Events

 

If you're having problems with this site or have any suggestions please to not hesitate to send us an email on webmaster@swshog.com.au

 

 

2021

March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021 - Chapter Meeting - Camden RSL

Sunday 14th March 2021 - Monthly Ride

Saturday and Sunday 20th and 21st March 2021 - Cock Run and LOH Weekend Away

Saturday 27 March 2021 - Chapter BBQ and BBB Ride


April 2021

Friday 2nd to Monday 5th April 2021 - Easter Bunny Run

Sunday 11th April 2021 - Monthly Ride

Sunday 18th April 2021 - RC'S Meeting

Saturday 24th April 2021 - Chapter BBQ and BBB Ride

Wednesday 28th April 2021 - Chapter Meeting

May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 - Chapter's  Anniversary Ride

Sunday 16th  May 2021 - Discovery Ride

Tuesday 26th May 2021 -  Chapter Meeting

Saturday 29th May 2021 - Chapter BBQ and BBB Ride

June 2021

Saturday 6th  June 2021 - Monthly Ride

Sunday 20th June 2021 - Discovery Ride

Saturday 26th June 2021 - Chapter BBQ , BBQ Ride & Bake OFF@ Sy's

Wednesday 30th June 2021 - Chapter Meeting

 

 

 

 

If you're having problems with this site or have any suggestions please to not hesitate to send us an email on webmaster@swshog.com.au