Recent News

Welcome!

Welcome to the South West Sydney HOG website. We are purely a social and family orientated club, all our members share the same passion of being part of the larger Harley Davidson family group which is world wide.

We encourage all riders young & old, male & female to come along & sample the famous South West Sydney HOG camaraderie. For more information please feel free to contact us info@swshog.com.au

 

Upcoming Events

 

If you're having problems with this site or have any suggestions please to not hesitate to send us an email on webmaster@swshog.com.au

 

 

2021

September 2021

Sunday 19th September 2021 - Ride to Somewhere

 

October 2021

Wednesday 6th October 2021 - Chapter Meeting & AGM Via Video Link

Sunday 24th October 2021- Monthly Dash Ride

Saturday 30th October 2021 - Chapter BBQ & BBQ Ride @ SY's

November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 - Chapter Meeting @ Camden RSL

Sunday 7th November 2021 - LOH Ride

Sunday 14th November 2021- Monthly Dash Ride

Saturday 27th November 2021 - Chapter BBQ & BBQ Ride @ SY's

 

December 2021

Sunday 5th December 2021 - Monthly Ride

Saturday 11th December 2021 - Chapter Christmas BBQ

Sunday 19th December 2021- Monthly Dash Ride

January 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Chapter Meeting @ Camden RSL

Sunday 9th January 2022- Monthly Dash Ride

Sunday 16th January 2022 - Monthly Ride

Saturday 29th January 2022 - Chapter BBQ & BBQ Ride @ SY's

 

 

If you're having problems with this site or have any suggestions please to not hesitate to send us an email on webmaster@swshog.com.au